Sort:  

I do self vote and I see many other account do as well. I'm not vote trading, I'm not vote farming and I'm not exploiting. Go look at those accounts I mentioned and see where their votes went. They account for 15-20% of the posts in #bilpcoin and both upvote all those posts, they are pillaging your reward pool while you come after me for investing in bilpcoin and then deciding I wanted to sell some of my profits.

I've given bilpcoin exposure and promotion on my blog and have brought people into your tribe. It feels like you want to be the only one to profit from the tribe and I guess if that's your goal their is nothing I can do about it. You have over 58 million BPC while I only have 10,000. Obviously I can't win a war against you but I can still stand up for myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26