WORLD'S BEST EXCHANGE "BINANCE"

in #binance6 years ago

Binance-logo-3.jpg
I am so glad to have chance to write about this "Angel" [binance].... I was started trading 💹 in March 2017 but nothing was happening, even though I had lost my half investment then I heard about BINANCE on youtube and I joined and started to trading... I recovered all my balance in a few days I am so glad to found this angel 😇 in my life bcz this exchange and their support is SOOOOO cooperative and humble, they gave me a BNB when I completed my first trade..
When I was lost my Google authenticator key, they heard my request for disable it and gave me my account within 2 days.. Seriously BINANCE deserves to be NO 1 EXCHANGE.. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60