2FA on Binance help!

in #binance6 years ago

Soo many new sites, such little time!!!!! Recently, I feel I am busy learning how to navigate through new websites and then stummble on the trivial issues and ultimately it is costing me valuable time I could be trading, soo, anyways... what I need help with, which I am sure many folks out there may be looking for the same info:

I recently registered for Binance and am trying to get my account authenticated, logged on through the computer and cell phone in hand. Binance is downloaded onto the phone, NOW where do I scan the QR code? And how do I enable 2FA? This is where I am stuck... I am not finding where/how to scan the QR.. Any help with this issue is greatly appreciated and I hope this is helpful to anyone having the same issue!!!! Thank you all <3

Also, if you are looking to signup on Binance feel free to use my referral link, I greatly appreciate all love sent my way!
www.binance.com/?13205175

Sort:  

Congratulations @dannilynn187! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66