You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Opens Up Margin Trading To All Eligible Users! Will You Take The Plunge?

in #binance5 years ago

Although I probably won't try this myself I'm not against it. I'm so bummed that Binance is excluding US customers. It's my favorite exchange by far. How long before they offer leveraged trading on Alts?

Sort:  

I think local compliance is preventing? Some limit on max leverage? I'm not sure what the exact US specific issue is. But I'm seeing these + TRX/BTC

Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 2.02.27 AM.png

Yes, I have a feeling regs are going to get increasingly strict here in the U.S. for anything other than the large caps. Tweeto-Von-Cheeto voiced his opinion on Bitcoin/cryptocurrency yesterday on Twitter (of all places) but then Federal Reserve chair had some favorable words for Bitcoin. I wish the U.S. would, once and for all, take a clear stance on it so we could move forward. America will fall even further behind the rest of the world if they pass laws to restrict U.S. investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85