I am leaving Binance ....

in #binance6 years ago (edited)

I have decided to leave Binance.

They won’t let you withdraw Steem to Steemit ... so they are done.

Goodbye Binance. Supposedly Bittrex will let you send your Steem to Steemit.

182019C3-2937-48D0-B115-ACD8530CF9DB.jpeg

Sort:  

Just exchange for Litecoin and transfer to Bittrex. You might need Binance to buy other coins in the future. Better to have a few options.

what's that about? I noticed but didn't think it was permament?

Maybe if they fix it I will come back.

I hope they do, it's easy that way and cheap at the moment

Taking too long to resolve.... will stay with Bittrex,

I bought some today. How low can we go.

You decide to leave Binance, but you give a referral link to them?

I had to transfer my steem from bittrex, not binance.

PS a light hearted look at the puzzle login on binance linked below;

https://steemit.com/binance/@ozkdawg/wow-monster-eats-the-image-what-you-get-if-you-re-really-slow-at-the-puzzle-login-on-binance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64