You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update investment - Bought Binance Coin BNB

in #binance7 years ago

Hello. I'm interested in buying. I believe there's only one exchange over in China. I'm in the US and signed up with a 1st level account, but I haven't made any transactions yet. I was curious if anyone had tried having money transfered to their US account from the Binance Exchange and if it went smoothly?

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment/question. I have no experience with that though but I hope someone who does will reply.

From the UK I set up a wallet, bought bitcoin & ether then transferred them into binance. Have since bought $BNB as I believe binance will plow money into advertising and be v popular in China. They have English and Korean versions of the site so far too. The more popular binance is, the more $BNB will cruise to the moon right? In time, hopefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72