You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ninelives of Binance Coin

in #binance6 years ago

I need to find a way back into my Binance account. I invested about $1000 there and my 2FA isnt working correctly.

I despise 2FA and dont like that most exchanges force us to use it. 2FA should be optional.

Sort:  

Message them, they're pretty good about resetting 2fa, it involves sending your Id, photo of you with your Id and a note saying 2da reset Binance with the date

I will eventually ... I still have the device the 2FA is on but the code isn't working.

Did I mention how much I dislike 2FA .....

Sorry to hear about your Binance getting stuck. Hopefully, you get back in soon and your coins moon in the meantime. We all hate security until we need it.

Did you use Google Authenticator and changed your Google-Account? So you should find a way to re-activate that old account.
It is not a matter of the device but the google-account they told me.
I like it and also use it for cryptopia, bittrex and bitcoin.de
"bittrex" has a special key to reset 2FA it if the account is lost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79