What are friends for ? get them to use Binance and get 40% referral bonus

in #binance6 years ago

binanace 40%.jpg

image source

Binance has so far been one of my best cryptocurrency exchanges for 2018. Although the first exchange I ever used was poloniex then bittrex and now binance and bitshares.

[Binance](Binance is always looking for ways to make trading easy and sweet. They offer lots of bonuses monthly gas distribution for NEO holders, good customer support team, good mobile app, good community feedback on twitter etc.

Just recently binance announced they have increased the referral bonus for users on the platform to 40%. I think that is incredible, although my favorite decentralized exchange bitshares offers 80% referral bonus, Bitshares still needs lots of volumes to top the chart.

In other to qualify for this increase in referral bonus, you'll have to have 500 BINANCE COIN (BNB). BNB is a token issued by binance.

OK, if you do your math, you'll notice 500 BNB is currently around $6500+ and I know this will be a big turn off for young investors.

Anyways binance is still one of my favorite and my most used decentralized cryptocurrency exchanges are those built on bitshares, most especially openledger and cryptobridge.

So if you can't afford $6000+, just go ahead with the normal referral bonus or get 80% referral bonus on bitshares.

STEEM ON


samstickkz fall gif.gif




click the picture below to follow @stach

U5dqttaR1c1yPbeMDmGxTyQpAdR6kMK.gif

Click the picture below to register on binance or scan the QR code

BINANCE FOOTER.PNG

Sort:  

I think it's time to do my registration too. I wanted to register on bitrex before, but I was told they have closed registration as at then, though I haven't tried back.
But, it's time I register with binance and keep securing the future...
Thank you boss.

Have you finally done it?

Thank you for the information @samstickkz

😱 80%?... I think am gonna jump on this one. Hope the registration process is not tedious Sha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54