Sort:  

Dam! To be honest I had to do it once on binance as I was locked out of 2fa, and decided to use a btc jumbler to move my crypto to another binance account which was setup with a burn email and whilst using a vpn just to not let them know what I got ect for the future lol.. Or just say that onetime a random stranger paid me to do a KYC for them hahahh

It seems to just be me that has some kind of interference with tech, but its not new to me this 'thing'. I was never in need to use anything apart from sending the odd email and to watch a movie on the laptop, but since crytpo one must use it for hours in one day which is becoming interesting to say the least! I will just have to change trading stratagies and forget about trading in a pump :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85