This is not an Introduceyourself! But it's something.

in #biography6 years ago

sticky-note-to-ship-code_4460x4460.jpg

Hi! My name is Diego (But I tend to appear on social media like "Deigo"), I was born as a Steemer not so long ago. I haven't made the time to write a proper introduceyourself because my best friend is soon to leave for France. So yeah, priorities.

But, I get it, I get it. I'm been feeling the community vibe (wolfpack mentality) and I want you, my appreciated visitor, to leave with a little piece of me. Here are a few things for you to know:

La Sultana del Ávila

I was born and raised in Caracas, Venezuela. I still live there, thou I aim to change that.

"... Open a vein and Bleed."

I feel I lack the knowledge and expertise to call myself a writer... yet. I find new ways to improve on my writing and storytelling techniques fairly regularly (feel free to contribute your knowledge).
Honestly, I think I'm on to something, it's like I'm following my own track and finding my purpose as a writer and lets not forget I have some necessary assets in my bag of tricks:

  • [x] Head full of dreams.
  • [x] Metaphorical veins.
  • [x] Literal veins.

"Writing is easy. You just open a vein and bleed"

  • Red Smith

Thanks for reading this tiny, but honest, not-and-introduceyourself! You have earned this delightful treat, enjoy!

frozen-treat-sprinkles_4460x4460.jpg

Images courtesy of Sarah Pflug at Burst

Sort:  

you can get free ETH dollars sign up with link and get dollars with telegram link:-offer for limited time-
https://t.me/Ethereum_Hourly_bot?start=687778341

I think its new here

Posted using Partiko Android

I can relate. Great quote, getting used to that feeling of bleeding is the struggle for me at the moment.
Good luck:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64