Where and how can I find or see my Potential?

in #biography6 years ago (edited)

In this video I share one of the greatest challenges I have faced, and still do, when it comes to my ability to see multi-dimensionally through the Portal - into the depths of not only my own, but also others' beingness.
Related to the moments I see the 'potential' in others - but do not consider that the 'potential' I see, is not yet consciously experienced or lived by a person and the reality of who and how they are is far from their being I can see / connect with.

With this being one of my greatest challenges, it also became a great lesson (and still is in phases of my life) in my personal process, by understanding the difference between who you WANT and WOULD LIKE to be and what you are in fact living in your everyday life...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16