Happy birthday to Deborah and Rebbecah

in #bir5 years ago

  • It's another month. Early October, today 5th of October. Its those crazy twins day.
    They fight like cat and rat, as if they don't know each other. I've never met them talking to each other but I know they must have something that would surely bring them togetherhw58oiilxl.jpg

One of it their birthday. Kenny used to be my girl but I ex her years back cos of her strong head. Too stupid!
79pejfb8a3.jpg
Taiwo is always cool and I never see her other side

Well it's their birthday today and I pray their dreams come true
mbp095f9rf.jpg
HAPPY BIRHDAY to Deborah and Rebbecah

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86