Young Bird in the Green Mountain Forest

in #bird6 years ago

edff1155-ad91-40df-92d5-920c3ce405d0.jpeg


Young Bird in the Green Mountain Forest

Last weekend I attended a friends wedding in Vermont. It was a great time and the weather was beautiful. While I was up in Vermont, I decided to take a hike through Jamaica State Park. It's a nice recreational area on the outskirts of the Green Mountain National Forest. The main trail leads to a scenic natural area called 'Hamilton Falls' which has a 125 foot cascading waterfall with surrounding natural pools. As I walked on a trail near the Salmon Hole I stumbled across this little ball of fluff. Does anyone know the species?

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text
Sign Up to Menē for $5 towards 24K Gold Jewelry
Join Airbnb and Save $40 on your first trip
Get Paid to Read Your E-Mails with Earn.com
Earn STEEM Dollars & more by completing online tasks
Convert your online activity into Gift Cards, Crypto or Paypal with GaB
Join the SWIFT Universal Basic Income Experiment
Get Paid to Get Fit with the SweatCoin App
Use Bitcoin for Amazon Purchases and Save $$$


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Sort:  

Guessing, as juveniles are really tough, but Red-eyed Vireo?

I think that’s a great probability with the yellow shade in it’s wings

nice article sir, please make a article on money making sites my humble request to you sir

Thanks for your interest, I will make a post dedicated to this soon, (hopefully sometime by the end of this week). For now you can see some of the links at the bottom of my post!

ok sir .thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98