Touch of Blue

in #bird5 years ago

A somewhat cautious blue wren.



Categorybirdphotography
Camera ~ LensNikon D3400 DSLR ~ 18-55 mm
LocationAustralia

Prompt / Theme: Have you heard of Scotbot? Do you believe 'SMT' type sub-forum tokens will retain value within the STEEM ecosystem?


Giveaway 🎁 - 2 winners
Prize A: 1 Steem Basic Income share
Prize B: 500 Splintertalk (Splinterlands Forum - SPT)

Winners will be chosen randomly after post payout. If you would prefer a certain prize, please specify in your response, otherwise I may decide for you :)


Rules:
  • 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.


Posted by Kiran from
https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/touch-of-blue/
Sort:  

I have heard about scotbot but don't know about them very much

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

I've heard of Scotbot but have no idea what it is. I don't know what a sub-forum token is so I can't answer your second question. Things just seem to be getting more and more complicated around here. 😢

Congrats on winning an SBI share 👌 Thanks to everyone who entered 👍



thanks very much for the sbi share @kiokizz. 😊

Thanks for your entry 👍 Hopefully things will be clearer in the future :)

I haven't heard of Scotbot but have heard of Scot. Not sure if it's the same thing.

Yes, I believe most of these tokens will retain their values because they're community driven, though I also think many will swap to being an SMT once it is released.

Edit: Prize B for me.

Thank you for hosting me 😂

PS: I got to know about Scotbot shortly after this post. Nice work by holger 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I am active on steem engine and it has been good for me so far. It is a chance for you to get tokens now for a lot of projects instead of waiting for SMT to show up. The serious project can get their tokens right now. Let us own them and sell them in there. Steem Engine will support tokens and other things from all over the place. But it will be connected to steem. This will mean it always should be supporting steem but won't be limited to how steem is doing. Or the changes made to steem. They will run sites with their own rules. With new whales and we will see if any of them can take off and do better than steem. I doubt it but maybe.

We'll see 🙂

Thanks for your entry 👍

Hi, @kiokizz!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Have you heard of Scotbot? - No I did not
Do you believe 'SMT' type sub-forum tokens will retain value within the STEEM ecosystem? - No idea for that, I have not experience with SMT tokens

Thanks for your entry 👍

I have been hearing of smt's for almost 2 years now. They are still not here and I still do not really know what they are.

Scotbot - no - have not heard of it. I just sit here blogging of the the dApps that pay for my posts and try not to get distracted. I just hope the place is still here every time I wake up, since I have too many eggs in one basket.

I'm always about the sbi. I have a sm account, but only collect prize cards and do not play. I need to look in there to see what I have again :)

Great catch on the little bird :)

These bird often taunt me with their flightiness :/ I've often considered different lenses but they are upmarket from my budget.

What dApps do you use the most for posting?

Posted using Partiko Android

My bird photos are tragic.

I post on three blogs, so they are all different. I posted a big long post about what I do here:
https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/post-your-first-post-of-each-day-first-on-steem

But basically, I post in this order, and cycle through them. Each dApp has it's own quirks. I post 2-3 times a day on each blog for the most part. I try to do share2steem and esteem most days on each, and then something else.

@fitinfun
share2steem
esteem
busy
nTopaz

@fitinfunfood
share2steem
esteem
tasteem
busy
dlike

@bxlphabet
share2steem
esteem
dpoll
busy

I have heard if scotbot as a way to distribute steem-engine tokens in addition to steem to posts. I'm ready to try it on palnet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your entry 👍

Never heard

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97