Goldeneye flightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #birding5 years ago

Taking flight, the male goldeneye is quite the spectacle.

goldeneye-Saved-for-Web-ahejhe.jpg

Sort:  

Nice shot @fawlingfeatherz
What equipment had you used?

Thanks!
I used a Canon 5D mark iii with a 300mm f/4 lens

Thank you for the information :-)
I would be great if you could add such information in future posts.
I think it is always interesting which equipment was used and could be a help for someone who is looking for buying a lens.

Man, I was just checking out your blog and clicked on your wallet. There was a glitch (I think..... ha) and it listed your wallet value at over $152 billion US. For a minute I was going, "who is this guy?"

I think that was a little bug in the coding. I think they have implanted an update. Normally, your account value was also in this utopic sphere :-)
But now it seems working normally. Kind of sad that I'm no trillionär anymore :-D

No prob, and I will! Thanks for the suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73