Close up of Female House Sparrows

in #birdwatching6 years ago


The birds are pretty busy in the yard now that the weather is trying to warming up. These are 2 female House Sparrows from the flock of 60 ish that lives in my yard year round. This video was shot with me Nikon P900 Camera.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh, I love this! I try to photograph the birds in my yard, in fact later today I'm going to post a few photos of some Cedar Waxwings that were traveling through my city in Texas. FYI, I can only see your photo on your blog. The video won't load on DTube on my computer

Thank you! Cedar Waxwings are definitely beautiful birds! I have been struggling to try and get some pictures of the Bohemein Waxwings that are around me but they just aren't co-operating LOL. I will make sure I check out your post! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72