You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Natural Birth Is So Important!

in #birth6 years ago (edited)

Beautifully written @trucklife-family. That very first sentence is so powerful! We will never know if we don’t allow our bodies the chance.

I was so amazed when I learned that fact that when we get a headache that’s our bodies way of telling us something is wrong and that it’s trying to heal itself. But as you said we don’t like pain and are so quick to suppress it that we don’t even give our bodies a chance to do it’s job.

Birth surely is sacred and special...thanks for promoting Natural birth!!! Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thanks @crosheille, I love to write about birth and about the power of our amazing bodies, we really have no idea how powerful they are. I am learning all the time and love to share what I learn and believe. thank you for you lovely comment and the resteem xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84