You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening up..

in #birth7 years ago

So glad you I had hear it all turned out ok... I mean I kinda already knew that cause of course we know you pretty well at this point but yea. I had tears. I couldn't imagine what you must have felt! And I'm really happy to hear that experience made you change your life in such a positive way! Keep up the wonderful work!

Sort:  

Thank you! It was pretty scary. I was 24 and people were telling me I was at risk for strokes and heart attack, i didn't think that was possible.. but again I was 24 and pretty naive. We all think we're indestructable until something happens. Thanks again for reading :)

That is so scary! I couldn't even imagine! But I remember when my health was super poor and feeling a bit scared cause I literally couldn't breath when trying to walk up a small hill. That was the beginning of my health journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50