You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Birth: Vocal Toning For An Easier Labour

in #birth6 years ago

Wow @startreat it is so beautiful to have a water birth. I think I would really like to try it for my next one. Here in Malaysia, it is really expensive and I don't have the guts to do it at home by myself! Thanks for sharing this, haven't heard about vocal toning before. We learn something new everyday! #steemitmamas

Sort:  

I had an amazing independent midwife but I know people here who free birth too (without any assistance) and have had amazing births. This toning technique can be used wherever you are and helps calm you down and put you in the zone! Thanks for stopping by to comment xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88