You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Birth: Vocal Toning For An Easier Labour

in #birth6 years ago

This is beautiful! I've been working with mantra and sound healing for some time now, and I've experienced such deep inner peace from chanting and toning the vowel sounds. So to see this technique used in natural birthing is simply amazing! I can definitely see how this would help ease tension and create relaxation, especially with the low sounds targeting the womb and lower chakras and thus birthing canal. So awesome! I am so happy you shared this, and so happy you had this amazing method with you during your labor. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks @rainbowrachel for your beautiful comment xx it was such a profound difference to my first labour, I just had to share it so other mums to be could benefit. Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84