HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in #birthday6 years ago

Birthdays are days of great memories. First of all I acknowledge My creator and I return all the glory to him for keeping me through the tides of the years past. It wasn't an easy journey but God saw me through all.
IMG_20180311_124822~3.jpg

Alright! My name is Abasifreke Emmanuel. I'm a Nigerian precisely from Akwa Ibom State, Uyo. Officially today is my birthday(25th April). It's on this day that my existence was defined. This happens to be my first birthday as a STEEMIAN and I deem it fit to share this day with my fellow steemian.
IMG_20180412_123424~2.jpg

I really want to use this opportunity to express my gratitude to the few persons who shone their light on my path. It takes love to show someone a pool of treasures and carefully guide them through. @engrbrain1, @samstickkz @ejemai, @enolife @ifioklee @dimarss, @andywong31, @carolkean,@nexrulez.... I really want to say thanks:From my heart of hearts —THANKS once again wood-3190203_1920.jpg
Image Source pixabay.come

The past 365 days had been a race, A journey through tides, storms and hurdles. I failed many times and also became successful in many times too. A wise man once said "failure is a stepping stone to success." I never stopped learning. As a matter of fact I learned the hard way and virtually every single day of the last 365 days really contributed to building me up. I always had this problem of time mismanagement and that was my greatest fear. I procrastinated a lot. Life offered numerous opportunities but this fear ate all of them up.

Looking at my life from then, I have accomplished a lot. Listing all my accomplishments here may be too lengthy but one thing I've proudly accomplished and would love to share with all steemians here is that I learned to APPRECIATE myself. Life taught me to always see my effort and appreciate myself.

I am the best of ME

I'm so happy today celebrating MY FIRST BIRTHDAY anniversary as a STEEMIAN With my fellow steemians.

Happy birthday Abaz

God bless my existence

More grace to Succeed.

Happy Birthday to ME

birthday-3284376_1280.png
Image source:pixabay.com

Sort:  

Happy birthday man

Thanks boss God bless you sire

Happy Birthday @abaz

Thanks Boss God Bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21