it's my great daddy birthdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #birthday6 years ago

I know many will be surprised I didn't post dad's birthday on social media, I was very busy yday any way I just have some few things to say no matter what in life your dad always wish you to be greater than him..when he told me about my name I was planning to give it also to my first child as the best the second in the family, that's aside, my dad is a complete 7man that means (perfect) 7letter words.. A great father, blessed, champion, winner, and wisdom man.... He always tells me hay son be focus when you are focus and you pray a little prayer, there is nothing that won't make you shine... Understanding father, I can go meet him and tell him things ordinary I can not tell my friends.. What secret do I have without telling him...
IMG_20170101_133732.jpg

IMG_20170101_134147.jpg

Real men knows what am talking about, he love people to always be around him giving them hope telling them he's own life history, many youth claim to know my father more than me I just laugh and say who on earth will agree that water is ticker that blood 😂.. He always let you know things about greatness, taking life too serious won't help, travel see things, clear your head, demo, I won't forget when told me that, what so ever I say and don't say on this earth if it want to happen or will not happen only God knows so if things happen or not glorify God, because there is something greater coming and about to happen..

IMG-20170723-WA0006.jpg

Daddy best, just, excellent, perfect, majesty, supreme, so much loves you and greatful to God for giving us a wonderful father like you.. You taught us how to celebrate with others like it was ours because ours will be full of more blessings, we wish you many more years daddy many bank alert more wisdom and knowledge and God protection. I love you daddy.

IMG_20180403_114859.jpg

Another Hennessy must go down 😂 Hennessy daddy..

thanks for celebrating my daddy birthday may God bless you.. thanks for reading and don't forget to comment, upvote.. do have a nice day

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

how old is he??

stay health dad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73