Hey hey it's my birthday!!!

in #birthday7 years ago

I'm the big and exciting 31 today!!!

Today I have planned an awesome beach day, then going to an amusement park, and then a fun nightclub. Just kidding I have to work all day. Lol. I wish I could not do that but alas, bills must be paid (even on your birthday, lame!)

After work I do get to go out and have my most favorite food ever: HOT WINGS!! My mouth is already watering :)

IMG_6418.JPG

Here's a pic of me as a baby being goofy 😋

Sort:  

Happy birthday!!!! pictures back then look so old. I was just looking at some of mine and I can't beleive the kind of stuff my mom let me wear lol.

lol I hear you. What where they thinking!?!? It's so cool how far technology has come in that 30 years.. makes it very exciting to get to watch it develop and see where it's at 30 years from now (God willing)

I know my kids will look at their pictures I took of them with this Iphone 6s Plus and say

dang dad you guys had shitty cameras

lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55