It is My Birthday : Happy Birthday To Me!

in #birthday6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1529444279950.jpg

It is my birthday. I am so excited to be alive today and I give God all the praise for seeing me through and keeping me alive. This will be my first birthday celebration as a steemian and I am happy about it.

It is scary getting older because there is a lot to accomplish but with hard work and prayer everything will be great.

This is the most important day of my life because I push harder when I reflect on this day.

I do not have much to say than to wish myself a happy birthday and prosperous years ahead. God who has kept me this far, will continue to keep me, my family, my friends and everyone here alive. Amen

GOD BLESS MY FAMILY, GOD BLESS YOU, GOD BLESS ME

Sort:  

Happy birthday buddy

Thanks man

Happy birthday :-)

Thanks brother

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bafspotlight from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61