My dad on his 70th Birthday. 🎉

in #birthday6 years ago

Yesterday was a big day for my family. My Father turned 70 years old! I’d say he looks pretty good for 70. His one and only granddaughter (who is 10) took him out to dinner to his Favorite Italian restaurant for a birthday dinner....I think “Pop Pop” even had to pay! 😂😂😂
F8C091FE-DF61-4FD5-B036-72B4756F89AE.jpeg
Happy 70th Birthday Dad!

Love the OG Broncnutz-

Sort:  

Happy birthday

Happy Birthday to your Dad!

Happy birthday to your Dad.

happy birth day to your dad.....

My best wishes on your father's birthday . Keep smiling sir

Yeah man looks like he's doin' good! I'll betcha' he didn't mind payin' either! Happy Pop Pop!!!

Wishing a very happy and blessed birthday to your Dad. @broncnutz May he lives long with good health and spirit. By the way he is not looking so old in the pic. May he celebrates many birthday with you:) Best wishes and regard @kamchore

Fatherhood such a special and wonderful thing happy birthday for your father

Happy birthday to your dad.Wish many many happy returns of the day for your dad.

Happy birthday to your dad...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66