CELEBRATING THE BIRTHDAY OF ALL STEEMIANS; First Official Announcement

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1515600474989.jpg

I figured out what my purpose is in life is to show love to people, radiate it all around my community and extend it to most especially those who do not feel loved.

Do you know there were millions of sperm cells that fought for the position you took??.

Do you know other sperm cells ran the race you ran but couldn't emerge as the winner??.

Do you know you as a sperm cell on that day when your parents came together to make love were so lucky??.

Do you know after you as a sperm cell just have fertilized the egg of your mum, other sperm cells died and that was their end??.

You are lucky to have gotten that position, to have won the race that day because there is something special you need to achieve in life. And that is why I am always against people saying someone is useless. I believe no one is out rightly useless and incapable of achieving great things in life. There is something of not a lot of things one can achieve in life.

I know there are two (2) great days in a person's life;

The day you were born AND

The day you discover why you were born

I have been able to discover why I was born though I never knew when I was born cos I was too little to know that. But the stories of my birth is what I heard and I keep in mind. I have discovered the reason for my birth so as to make others feel happy for being on mother earth.

IMG-20180108-WA0002.jpg
Pls note this is just a draft of what the logo will be like, work is ongoing to finalise the outlook of the logo. And if you can help with that, Pls do not hesitate to contact me.

Yes it is here!!!. Are you wondering what it could be???.....

Well it is celebration time, this is a social platform, and the word "social" must be lived as a legacy. It must be fully expressed right here on steemit. I know we are not divided, but we are one community of brothers and sisters and that is why I have brought up this idea of

CELEBRATING FELLOW STEEMIANS

I know there are thousands or should I say millions (lol) of steemians on this platform. And everyone is so special and must be celebrated. No one is left out of this.

Do you even know what some steemians need is just someone to broadcast them to other steemians. With this, they get more followers and people can start checking their blog, follow their posts just because someone wrote about them.

This is what I will be doing when this project commences fully. All I need from you all is just to comment on this post with the date of your birth. Just the date and the month alone, I don't think we need the year, but if you think you can drop that too, feel free.

If you have a loved one you want me to join you in celebrating, just give me the details of the person and I will do that.

If you have offended soon you so cherish or really love and you want that person to know how work you are, feel free to contact me.

You can also help to resteem this post so that it gets to everyone or you just tell your friends on steemit about this project.

Remember **IT IS CELEBRATION TIME!!! ** and everyone must partake in this.

If you wish to contact me on discord, my username is camillius2705

My whatsapp no is 08065698447.

Facebook I. D: BenediCamillius Ewuoso Henry.

You can also add me up on social platforms for me to be able to get across to all steemians.

Don't forget if you are a minnow and you need help, join the community that will help you and that community is @qurator. For more info, contact @scrooger on steemit.chat

If you also need advice on health matters or you need a doctor without visiting an hospital, join @air-clinic on discord https://discord.gg/5Yc6ZH

Their might be gifts for the celebrants for each day I write a birthday post depending on the number of those celebrating the day and the total payout for the post.

Thank you for your time, I remain your humble boy @camillius.

Let the love we share on steemit know no end

Sort:  

Keep posting so we can get you that new laptop!!

Wow this gonna be great!
My birthday?
09/09

Yes, this is a great community and I hope it continues to grow. I have met some great people on Steemit.

Need to be celebrated on my wedding anniversary, not my birth day.If possible, am January 19th, thanks

When is your wedding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55