My Birthday Surprise

in #birthday5 years ago

I had a very nice mellow bday yesterday with my love @amvanaken.

I’m sometimes a challenging person to feed, I have food allergies and am just straight up picky lol.

He surprised me with some very thoughtful gifts.

C5F42D5E-C3C6-40E0-BCA1-9FA3F88231FD.jpeg

I have been extremely stressed trying to balance work and new baby. I balled after my 2 weeks off because I knew it would be a challenge to handle work with such a little one.

Alex bought me gifts for self care, the bath salt block was incredible. I felt like a goddess in my candlelit bath full of nourishing minerals.

5627E0AD-167B-4F53-B553-DB7399FC0ADE.jpeg

It’s the little moments in life that really matter and I’m so grateful to be healthy and alive and 36 💜

To many more 💜💕💙

Sort:  

@consciousangel7, one of your Steem friend wish you an Happy Valentine's day and asked me to give you a new badge!

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94