You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurray Happy birthday @MBJ [Steem-give- away to the best Comment]

in #birthday6 years ago

Good evening dear friend. If today was my birthday, the most I would want is to finalize the sale of my house, in order to provide a better lifestyle to my parents, son and wife, because here in Venezuela things are day by day more difficult. But I have a great security that when selling the house I will have enough money to make good investments so that I do not decapitalize and provide the best to my loved ones from now on. Despite how hard is the economy in our country, I have great plans to give the return to these difficult times. God bless you friend and thank you very much for all the support you give us with your promotions or competitions. Take care. Greetings from Venezuela. Kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47