I Almost Forgot Today 11th July Is My Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿ˜‹

in #birthday โ€ข 7 years ago

2017-07-11-12-34-27.jpg
A friend woke me up @12am to wish me a happy ๐Ÿ˜Š birthday ๐ŸŽ‚!
I'M REALLY HAPPY ๐Ÿ˜Š THIS IS MY FIRST BIRTHDAY ๐ŸŽ‚ ON STEEMIT!
IMG_20170703_223705.jpg
Shout out to the steemit community, the ones i follow and those that follow me!
IMG_20170629_142115.jpg
I want to mention a few friends here: @oyeyinmka, @dipdime, @olayinkaokewale, @harbbeycity, @psalmmie, @mayowatemitope, @haywizzy, @olubodunolaniyi, @ekezero,@buraimohvictor, @edd-grand,@danjuman, @shamsudeen, @herroyal, @josvick, @arishekola, @samstickkz; thank you all.
IMG_20170628_110456.jpg
I LOVE YOU ALL AND I WON'T STOP BEING A STEEMIAN.

It's I, @drled steeming on to infinity and beyond!

Sort: ย 

Happy Birthday Fella' - Have a good one!

Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Sensei from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Happy Bday man!

Thank you!

Happy birthday bro

Thank you Mr Sam

Happy Birthday @dried Have a great day. I will follow

Thanks you & I'll follow too!

Thank you so much

Happy Birthday mate.Today is my real brother's birthday as well. :)

Thats great, I'll like to follow u both on here!

haha it's only me here ....I hope you had a great birthday

happy birthday! :)

Thank you team!

Happy birthday mate! Keep steeming :))

Thank you!

Happy first Birthday on Steemit!! Hope it's a wonderful one!!

Thank you!

Trying to get in THL group. Just wanted to let you know I am now following you from THL. :) Happy Birthday!

Can i join the homesteadlife group too? If so how do i go about it?

As far as I know yes. There is a post on my blog near the top explaining it some more. Or go over to @thehomesteadlife and leave graham a message that you want to join!

I looked and your name is already on the list. says @drled on it that's why I sent you the first message I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16