Happy Birthday To Me

in #birthday4 years ago

Dear friends and family, join me as i say a big 'thank you' to God almighty for the life He has given me to see my birthday this year;
God has been faithful.
2019 has been one of the best years for me, and it has all been my God.

IMG_20191207_172902.jpg

To you O lord, who has never disappointed me or forsaken me, i bless ur holy name.
You have protected me, family and friends to see this day, may praises ever be yours.

O lord you have been my refuge; and you have been my stronghold.
You have been my strength and my shield; who has always given me victory.

IMG_20191207_171929.jpg

What marvels the lord works for me, indeed i am glad.

Happy birthday to me😁😁💃💃💃💃💃💃😁😁

Sort:  

Have a good one love.

Happy birthday once again!

Congratulations @duchessrita! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64