Who's the birthday girl?

in #birthday5 years ago

I'm celebrating my birthday today!... Or not :D I had my mandatory every year princess cake for breakfast, I ate most of it by myself. We had lunch in Chinese restaurant and now there is nothing much to do. @omsoc is napping and Noel is grounded for today... I wish there was more to do, maybe I clean the house :D

What would you do for your birthday if you could choose?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Now I'm awake, lets go get pillow cases 😅😂

Posted using Partiko Android

❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! Happy birthday!!
You are all the cake!!
No photo of the cake! Well, you’ll have get another one tomorrow!

Have a double ‘ happy birthday!’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73