Guess what: Its My kid Sister's Birthday... Hurray....

in #birthday5 years ago

Hello, #steemians and the whole #steemit
It's a great privilege to share with you this special and wonderful kid sister I have.
IMG-20181101-WA0000.jpg
She's just like a rainbow very vibrant and colorful, every time I had a fall,
I had her soft hand giving me hard support.

people often times say, we look alike, but begin to imagine where the resemblance is

The bond we share is irreplaceable.
I am so grateful to have such a thoughtful sister in my life.
I still remember the fights we had,
despite our arguments and differences,
you are still very special in my life

I appreciate you for always appearing after my rainy periods in life.
so glad to have a sister like you,
who fills my days with moments of cheer.

I congratulate you on being a year wiser, mature and cuter.
IMG-20181101-WA0005.jpg

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

I declare upon you good wishes for today,
good wishes for the year,
good wishes for the future,
filled with happiness and cheers.
Dear Sister,
you are very special and so is your Birthday,
so hope this day is filled with joys and happiness,
for always.
Enjoy Your Birthday

Short birthday poem

The sweetest lovely year of everyone!
A little happy feeling very good,
About the love and joy of having fun,
Remember me a merry celebration family.



Thanks for the wishes, love and care... @emekasegun
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Your sister is beautiful. Does she mind being a small girl with a big God? I will sponsor her.

Posted using Partiko Android

very funny

Asin in cant stop laughing

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thumps up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86