HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOHN AND MICHAEL INYANG ITSNOBIGDEAL

in #birthday6 years ago

Permit me to introduce to you these gallant, agile, caring, loving, coorprarative, hansome, motivative and God fearing twin Steemians.. @mritsnobigdeal, one of the persons that nurtured, lectured and introduced me to steemit.

image
image

They are my brothers whom when called upon, shared your problem with, they're ever ready to sort for the remedy. #Itsnobigdealcares..

image
image

John and Mikel Itsnobigdeal, you guys are great, wonderful, amazing set of twins I have ever met. Sometimes I would wish i had a twin brother, but wishes are nt horses lol....

image
image

On your day today, I pray for an unceasing grace, favour, blessings upon your lives.
May the rain of God's blessing continue to fall on you guys
May your lines continue to fall on pleasant grounds
May the Joy nd happiness of today keep flowing unlimitedly in your lives
May God expands your territory
May God keep you guys to witness and celebrate more of your birthdays & may your new age be blessed.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
#JohnMikel2018

@joshuaetim, @lordjames @ekeminithomas, my fellow steemians, let's celebrate these genius & amazing twins.

Sort:  

Are you threatening me!? My bungole will not wait!

Well done

Happy birthday beloved brothers, May God continue to satisfy you with longlife, sound health and prosperity

Thanks so much for celebrating with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67