Birthday Dinner (couple of days late)

in #birthday6 years ago

I just finished enjoying my B-Day dinner and damn am I full. Take a look at this:

Had a full rack of ribs and fries from a local BBQ place. Damn it was good. Only have it 2 maybe 3 times a year because as good as it is it's expensive too. $26.50 for that meal. Last time I treated myself was when bitcoin broke 10k. This one was on my Mom though. I didn't get to have it on my B-Day since she bought me a cake too. I had to go to the store to pick up the cake so I just grabbed some chicken and wedges while I was there.

Here's a picture of the cake:

c.jpg

Edited out the name as I like to remain as anonymous as possible. In case your wondering it's a yellow cake with chocolate icing. It's damn good too.

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you,hope you had fun? 😊

Happy Birthday Fubar!!! That looks like one awesome cake!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60