Today is my birthday! Gimme love! <3

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends! I just turned 26!

Stem.jpg


Although this year has been one of the toughest year for me I am confident to say that this year will also be my best year !!!

Like those great men says positive thoughts breed positive results! And I believe in that wholeheartedly.

Besides, life is too SHORT to worry or to let negativity in. These really doesn't make a situation better anyway. So whatever life throws at me...and nomatter what...I DECIDED TO CHOOSE POSITIVITY. And I CHOSE TO BE HAPPY!

I hope I inspired anyone who read this post! Even just a little!

It is my desire to meet like minded individuals here on Stemmit...and I hope to see you all around! God bless and carry on!

The rest is still unwritten. The best is yet to come!

#FIGHTING
#NEVERGIVEUP

As you move closer to your goals...your goals will also move closer to you!

Sort:  

Happy Birthday @hallie25 :)
yes. life is too short so be positive, do what makes you happy. you can go to top of success. Definitely this year will also be your best year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69