A Memorable Birth Day | 13th March

in #birthday6 years ago

Many Followers must know the day 13th March which is a special day of my life. Its my birth date 😍 and everyone love the day when they were born and took a first breath for the first time. I don't know how many guys have this day as their birth day but I know myself that this day is special for me.

As same as everyone liked to celebrate this day as much as possible but I'm not going to celebrate my day so I would like to share my previous birthday celebration when I celebrated this day at University with Class fellows.

One of the special person has arranged chocolate cake and pizza for my day because he knows that I love chocolate cake and pizza. Well, have a look at below images which I took on that day 😍

IMGP9651.JPG
U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif
IMGP9652.JPG
U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif
IMGP9650.JPG
DQmeXXPCx54nt7XCVyde4qmxCvPiYW9kSkxLjvJ7qx263Nt_1680x8400.jpg

Follow @ikrahch

Please consider U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

U5dscwSyDMDosd1T4mMwrLkfTbgKeBu.gif

Sort:  

Happy Birthday!

We just ate pizza and tomorrow March 14th is my Birthday!

upvoting my comment so you will see it @ikrahch

Thank You! And, Happy Birthday to you!!

Enjoy your day! :)

Wishing you a very happy birthday. May this year brings a lot of happiness & success for you. Stay Blessed. Yes you told about your D.O.B in one of your previous post. Keep enjoying. Have a nice time

Many many happy returns of the day @ikrahch Hope your special day brings you all that your heart desires. And may god bless you with all your wishes this coming year.

SAVE_20180313_132105.jpeg

Wish you a heartiest Happieee b,dayyy buddy 🎂🎂 😍
May you have live long, ALLAH gives you many many more happiness 💓

happy Birthday friend,
today is also the best day of my bolt because yesterday 12 maret my birthday,

hopefully fore ikrahch healthy always and always in the protection of ALLAH

happy 13th anniversary @ikrahch Hopefully more successful in the future, the more mature. I hope you are always happy. You really have fun and enjoy your day now. This is a very good memory for you. Thanks a lot post sharing
birthday..you @ikrahch

Csd5W32WAAA58I4.jpg

huppme_happy_birthday_iqra_inner_red_mug_21593586_1.jpg

congratulation for your birthday of 13th march.many many happy returns of the day.i wish you always stayed happy.you really doing alots of fun and enjoy your moment this day.its very good memories for u.thank u very much for ur good post sharing of birthday..dear @ikrahch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61