Happy birthday Marian Onokpasa

in #birthday6 years ago

FB_IMG_1529331676081.jpg

One of the greatest treasure a person could ever have a friend he or she can bank on. Some friends are like stones, others are rocks while some are rare gems that can only be seen in uncommon places.

I am proud today to say you indeed a friend. I can remember the first day I did set my eyes on you. It was a Friday prayer meeting when you came to church. You took us all on surprise because I guess nobody invited you to church. But you came. You came.

You came not only to church to be a blessing to all that surrounds you but you came to be a blessing to my life. You came not just to church to be a role model for every girl to follow. You came to my life you teach me the things I felt I knew. I didn't know them better than you. You showed me the way.
FB_IMG_1529331669561.jpg

You came to teach me the true definition of friendship, commitment, love and trust. You came to teach me that indeed there is a friend that is closer than a brother. You came to teach me how to plan. You taught me that I should learn to plan for the future and indeed you are a good teacher.

You taught me the power of love. I love those time we will quarrel like every good friends will do. Those times you shout VP... I guess you forgot my name sef... Nevertheless your friendship is indeed a plus to my life.

What a great leader you are. You are a great leader who is built and willing to learn. We would sit and teach each others those things we have learnt from God's words and sometimes even pray. I can never see a future without our friendship blossoming and bringing positive fruits.

It's June 18th and it's your birthday my dear. Eat well and flex tight. Go out and make sure you have fun. That the key. Fun fun fun... It your birthday and I wish you grow bigger better and stronger in the revelation of the Christos.

Happy birthday dear

Much love!!!

I am Jackdogho Daniel Tsolaye and I am Supernatural

DQmXCgmuc78uBk73Gj6x7BkpAkZAmDQyurRMtFQiCReNTQN (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82