A New Day To Be A Year Older {My Birthday Poem}

in #birthday5 years ago (edited)

Its a new day
Its a new season
Its a new Dawn
Happy clouds gathering raining mode
To pour down celebration galore
A nine months journey ended with joyous dance
The pride of every woman
Not the pain,not the stress
Even not the endless night of uncomfortable sleep
But the baby child in her warmth arms
Matter most for "Its a man child"

So I burst into the scene from my heavenly abode
I have a mission
I have a calling
A trailblazer on a move
No stopping
No going back
My bones are stronger
My vocal tones sounds sweet to the ears
My hands are blessed
And I am much better
With a incredible blessing from above
Making me ME!
I am a year older
Its 10th February
I was born

Happy birthday to Me
To all birth mate we are blessed with the best date to be born....!

For more quality content click here to follow me

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95