CELEBRATING MY BIRTHDAY TODAY

in #birthday6 years ago

My Birthday.jpg

Just wanna use this platform to wish my self a happy birthday. Though life hasn't always been easyeasy but I still have reasons to be thankfuthankful for life. If the Lord had not been on my side all these years my enemies would've used my head to play six aside. But I thank baba God for always being by my side.

IMG_20180722_132122.jpg

All the disappointments, setbacks, failures, sicknesses, frustrations, shortcomings, and other vices couldn't stop God from preserving my life and from believing in me. This really goes to prove that I'm a product of grace.

IMG_20180722_132153.jpg

Being alive keeps my hope strong and intact. I believe I'll achieve everything I wanna achieve before I die.

The reason I so cherish the month of July is because both my mom and dad are sharing the same birth month with me and this makes my birthday very special.
Happy birthday to me!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingsyrus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Vote exchange site, auto and manual curation. Ref 10%, https://mysteemup.club?r=vandmitros.

Happy birthday @kingsyrus. Wishing You many more Years of similar Celebrations!!

Thanks bro and may God bless u

Congratulations @kingsyrus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56