I AM PLUS(+) ONE TODAY (HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #birthday6 years ago

STEEMIT BIRTHDAY.jpg
I give God the glory for preserving my life till today. I am very happy to celebrate my birthday on STEEMIT. I am so grateful to witness a brand new age. It has not been easy, I almost gave up but God kept me.

I am standing tall today not because am the best, but because God has chosen to bless me, honour me and raised me up from the dust. He has changed my name and my story and today i am proud to say that am a product of His love.

Thanks so much to everyone who has stood with me till today, who have supported me in various ways, who also believes in me.
Today I can boldly and gladly say it's all about God.

As you celebrate with me today, you will also be celebrated.

WHAT MORE CAN I SAY!

I LOVE YOU ALL.

Sort:  

Congratulations @macauley12! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68