Happy Birthday Mother

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

I love you so much momma, you have been my biggest inspiration, without you i would never be where i am right now.
imageYou are so strong,compassionate and amazing. You are the best of your kind. I want to take this moment to say;

Thank You

Thank you for all that you do, because you do alot. I really appreciate you for being so supportive over the years. You are a wife, a mother,a daughter,a sister,a friend and hardworking individual. Mother you deserves some ACCOLADES. You make sure each member of the family is doing well, you never miss the opportunity to care for or support any of us, you are such a darling Woman. We really appreciate everything. Mummy Thank You
image

I Love You

I love you mummy for loving me and sacrificing so much for me so that i can have more than enough. You are not only my mother,you are my twin sister, my best friend and my role model. You are my number one fan you supported me in everything i do. My number one client, you paid for any service i offered you just to encourage me. Mother you are the Best.
image
You lift me up when am weak, you laugh with me when am at my highest. You are the only one i can.turn to when everything fall apart, you continually offer guidiance and motivate me when i feel hopeless. I have never loved anyone like I love you. And you love me unconditionally. I am so blessed to have you as my mother, I am so blessed to have a compassionate and strong woman to look upto. I am grateful to God for another new year of yours.

Birthday Wishes.

Happy Birthday Mother,long life and prosperity in good health and wealth. You shall live long to eat the fruit of your labour. God's grace shall be sufficient for you. Keep glowing Momma.
I LOVE YOU MOM.
Your Daughter;
@midesignature

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by midesignature from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93