WE ARE PLUS ONE TODAY -HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY TWIN @CLASSIC717 AND TO MYSELF @MRITSNOBIGDEAL

in #birthday5 years ago

I am grateful to God today for making it a reality.
God has blessed us and he has given us another opportunity to begin a new phase in life.
image
He has not only blessed us but he has changed our names and we are victorious already

I have always waited for a day as beautiful as this.

I have always prayed for life to be kind and watch us from afar.

I have always made a whole lot of wishes on a day like this.

Today is one of the best days of myself and my twin.
On a good note, it has never been that easy.
image

The constant prayers of most of you have kept us going and there is always a reason why we have always survived this heat.

Today is not a day for me to pour out the many blessings but today is a day for me to put myself together and continue to pray for better days.

My day's here on planet earth has been so good.
I have had my own share of the bitter side but I just want to totally be grateful for what God has done.

Most times, I have been powerless,
Most times too, I have prayed for motivation and most times, I have wished I was never here.

image
As I mark another day in my life, I pray life be totally kind to me.
I pray I find favour in the sight of men.
I pray my destiny helpers begin to locate me.

image

I have come thus far to be shaking.
I carry the mark of Christ and I carry fire.

I have been broken most of the times but I have been amended many a times.

Dear lord, my good God, I thank you.
Thank you for not letting me down.
Thank you for honouring our little beginning.
Thank you for making us great.

image

Thank you for we know with you, everything is possible.

Thank you for loving us even before we understood the meaning of love.

Happy birthday to myself and my twin.

Sort:  

Happy birthday freshest twins on the blockchain!

Congratulations @mritsnobigdeal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Happy birthday my brother, greater joy and happiness I pray you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97