My Birthday Video Demo For @gee1 On Her Birthday.

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)


I am joining the rest of the Steemit community to wish this amazing lady happiest birthday.

I have not known much about you. But from the little dealings with you, I realized that you are a material, both wifely and otherwise.

My prayer for you is that the good lord will continue to bless and guide you. May his face shine on you and you family.

Happy birthday boss lady @gee1 !!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Click on the image👇👇👇

Sort:  

Wow!!
This is awesome
Tears

Congratulations @mrposyble! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much @Mrposyble for celebrating me.

I am appreciate you.

No worries
You are welcome sweetheart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99