Today it's my frist birthday in steemit! surprise me

in #birthday7 years ago

    This year  I decided to celebrate my birthday with steemit members because you are my new family.                                                                                   

                                         


To quote the fabulous Dr. Seuss: “I am what I am. That’s a great thing to be. If I say to myself, “Happy Birthday to me!” it means a great deal to me!


                                                                        


This is a special day for me and he must always motivate me to do good things for me and for others.

                                                                                                                  

                                                  I’m thankful to God that he has blessed me so much

                                         Wonderful Thanks to everyone who wished me a happy birthday.

                                                                                      thank you all .


Sort:  

Congratulations @omapeaceofmind! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem Community @omapeaceofmind! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Follow ,Upvoted ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59