Happy Birthday Ademi

in #birthday5 years ago

Hello beautiful people... Its a beautiful Saturday here and I'm so excited. Today is the beginning of a new month, the last month in the year 2018, Glory to God.

Not only that, today marks the beginning of another year in my friend's life. A very funny human being, jovial, always happy, supportive and inspiring dude.
IMG-20181201-WA0007.jpg
C.C: BallspediaTV

Ademi as I normally call you, I wish you a very big HAPPY BIRTHDAY and I pray for you that lines will begin to fall unto you in pleasant places. I pray for you that you'll have a really long life, prosperity, riches, sound health, and may all your desires be granted.

I really can't explain how we got talking and the chemistry just clicked #winks... I really appreciate you paddy mi and I'm not shy or scared to say I love you so much. Thanks for entertaining us at S.I.N2. Just keep being you and I tell you, the sky is gonna be your starting point.

Also I wanna sincerely appreciate @donkeypong @fulltimegeek @ausbitbank @lukestokes @ehiboss @fisteganos and many others for supporting @mediahousent on the Steem blockchain. You all are amazing and I wanna say a big THANK YOU.

Happy Birthday once again dear @mediahousent. Keep soaring higher. Cheers...

Sort:  

OMG 😱
I can't believe my eyes, damn!
You are just the best friend I have always wanted to have. Thanks and cheers to our friendship!

Awwwnnn.... Cheers baby 🥂🎂 🍻

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87