It's my birthday yo!๐Ÿ’ƒ

in #birthday โ€ข 6 years ago

image

yay!
It's my birthday and I'm so excited, this year has really been crazy and amazing, I found a new me, This journey to self discovery is an amazing one and now for sure I know I was born to impact my generation and I think everyone should have this mindset too! Until you realize you can be the solution the world needs then you probably still sleeping!

image
The world can be a crazy place......

But guess what? I forgive the world because it has me, its has you!
Yes you,you and you! (and @itoroarchibong because she is my birthday mate lol)

Why?
Because it has you to make it a better place
Because when you were born you were an answer to someone's prayer
Because of the potential you have in you

image

Yes I forgive the world and everyone that brought chaos to it.
Yes I forgive them all
Because it has you to mend it

Your mind is a tricky place don't give in to it
Don't let what you see now determine where you going
Everyone, yes everyone has a potential to solve the world's problem and until you see that you still sleeping.
What's happening to you now might not seems like you could solve anything but ask Bill Gates, it didn't look like these when he started either.
Look beyond what you see right now and aim for the top
Nobody said its going to be easy but the story is always sweet when you at the top
Don't let your mind limit you or things you see around you.
By Letting your light shine, knowing or unknowingly you giving others permission to let their light shine.

Shine on
Shine brighter
Shine better
And let the world know you are here!

-------------------------------------------------------------_-
Yogi! I got a special birthday mate too! @itoroarchibong , your voice got my attention and the way you smile mehn! You just one happy child with a beautiful soul! Happy birthday and make sure you enjoy your day.
image


Today is a day to celebrate every girl child also! @itoroarchibong we just one special breed...lol
To every girl child out there I just want you to remember this ๐Ÿ‘‡
'like stars on earth every child is special'
You are special.


happy birthday to us and happy celebration to all girl child out there!

Sort: ย 

Happy Belated Birthday to you. Hope you had fun

Happy birthday darling. Stay alive, stay strong, stay happy.

Thanks Man!

Happy birthday dear, From the I-rise Group. We wish you happy birthday, May God blessings remain with you now and forever. Amen

Awwwn
Thanks alot

Happy birthday dear wishing you the best

Thanks dear

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Happy Birthday to you sis.
You a diva of High standard.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks fam!

happy birthday dear

Thanks dear

Happy Birthday Dear. ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’•โค๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜ we rock!

Yes baby

Happy Birthday @peachyladiva... God bless you...

Amen
Thanks

Happy birthday @peachyladiva. More grace, more strength. The Steemjet family celebrate you today.

Thanks steemjet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97