A Steemit Birthday for Gilaine. (Posted by her boyfriend)

in #birthday7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

I am Rob @rcarter.witness, and today is Gilaines Birthday.

While she is still asleep, I would like to try and muster up as many Happy Birthdays from around Steemit as possible.


Rainbow-cake-recipe.jpg

Would you be so kind, and leave a greeting to her?


This would make her day, and be the first birthday she has had since coming to Steemit.

Much Appreciation,

Rob Carter

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Dear, wish you all the best in life! @purepinay. Such a sweet gesture by your boyfriend

Happy birthday @purepinay!!!
Have a good one! Enjoy your special day!
miss youuuuuuu

Here's the gift from Captain @schamangerbert and from jologs kapitbahay hehehe

Thinking of you girl!:)))
CEBU FLIGHT:)
https://steemit.com/aviation/@schamangerbert/tupolev-95-mr-to-cebu-city-with-atc-sunnylife-video-by-schamangerbert

Thank you sis! Amushi more! I visited our dearest schaman, I will watch the video soon.

Thank you for sharing this here. ^_- I love you kapatid! XOXO

I tried to upload a GIF but it's just nightmarish! LOL I'll try again next time. haha KITKAT TIME

Talk soon! <3 TC Always!

mishuuu too! cge ok lang gorabels muna dyan!!
Enjoy lang, okies lang kami dito nangingisda hehe

misyeah love yeah!!!

Where are you?????

Check this out soooo cute!!! MINIONS!!! Especially for you guys!!
https://steemit.com/aviation/@schamangerbert/dual-hot-air-balloon-flight-from-cebu-video-by-schamangerbert

Happiest birthday dear @purepinay! That was so sweet of you Rob @rcarter.witness, getting a steemit brigade to greet Gil on her special day.

Have a blast girl! :)

Thank you, Arlin! <3

This is such a cute gesture @rcarter.witness! :)

Happiest Birthday, Gil! ^^

Be happy and may you achieve your heart's desires!
Stay pretty inside and out!
Love lots!!!! (^3^)

Thank you dear! <3

Happy birthday to Gilaine!!

She is always such a uplifting and positive person!!
It's always wonderful to receive a comment from @purepinay!!
She puts a big smile on Papa-Bear's face, every time!!
Have an amazing Birthday!! :-D

Thank you! ^_-

Love you Papa Bear!

Aww shucks. Your welcome!!
Love you right back!! :-D

now that was quick! Lunch time already? ^_- How are you?

I am going back to Cebu in two days, mixed emotions LOL although I am very much looking forward to going home. Hehe

I'm retired, no vacations for me, retirement is full time!!
Enjoy your time at home in Cebu!! You are much loved my friend!!
How was your Birthday!! :-D

you're on full vacation then! ^_-

Thank you! That makes me feel better.

I will, I have my two bubahs. Hopefully I can convince my sister to stay with for a few weeks, she flew from another island to babysit my kittens. ^_-

My Birthday was great. Basically, celebrated my birthday for the full month of October, lol. Thank you for asking. =D

How's golf life doing?

Am in Bangkok now, will do a little bit more shopping for my Nana and my Mom. Maybe, I 'll get a pair of gym shoes too for my self, Hehe

Talk soon!

Love,
-Gil

Maligayang Kaarawan! I hope that is right lol.

Tama! ^_- Now, you'll learning Tagalog ha haha

Thank you, Mark! <3

Hello, Steemians!



Love,

Gilaine

Happy Birthday! That's awesome, hope she had a brilliant day with lots of smiles and contentedness.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, HAPPY BIRTHDAYYY
HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYYYYY GILAINE!...

XOXO
Enjoy your Birthday Pretty! Missshuuuuu! mwahh

hahaha talgang ginalingan pati sa cake!! haha

Hahaha! Poor baby, too much sugar! haha

Thank you beb mwah! <3

Maligayang kaarawan po!! :-)

LAVENDER-MOON-UPVOTE-FOLLOW.gif

Wow! I love the colors! Thank you for this! ^_-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99