Gratitude Day 57 of 62. Grateful for a new Season. Birthday.

in #birthday6 years ago

What day are we now on this challenge urhmmmm... Oh! #gratitudeday57 already wow. Ok! so, here I am. Been quite busy, been enjoying some awesome time in Gods presence in our church’s annual program Praise Ablaze which runs for 8days.
IMG_20180627_193928_747.jpg
source

Indeed it has been a wonderful experience with the invited guests so far. I am grateful for making it for this year’s event and I am more grateful for the testimonies that will follow during and after the whole event.
Today is Day 4 already, so if you are anywhere near Ibadan, Nigeria, just make your way to Harvest House Christian Centre Police bustop Akobo. If you cannot make it, no hassles just join up online on our youtube channel (harvest house christian centre) and get same live experience and you will thank me later. 5pm daily.
FB_IMG_1530693004879.jpg
Sammie Okposo Ministering
[source](hcc facebook page)

FB_IMG_1530693089007.jpg
Efe Nathan Ministering
(hcc facebook page)

Secondly ,I am grateful to God for adding another year to me. Hmm. Yes, God gave me another gift to experience a new year in my life 2days ago on the 2nd July, 2018. Sorry, I am not so much of a birthday person plus I have been busy with church atleast I would made a post that day.

I am grateful for the people in my life my wife and then everyone who sent birthday on that day.

IMG_20180703_121049.jpg

I do appreciate them because before I got married, I can so forget my birthday and just continue my life peacefully. I guess you are wondering if I have siblings at all, else why would I forget my birthday and life continues. Ofcause I do have siblings, lovely ones at that but everyone goes about their lives and businesses and don’t seem to keep tabs of birthdays but no one takes offence. Our bond of love is still strong.
IMG_20180703_213144.jpg

Funny enough, one of my siblings called a day before my birthday this year and was apologizing for not calling me on my birthday June last month Hahaha! Funny right, I had to remind her my birthday hasn’t passed yet that it was the next day.

I can’t imagine how some people take birthdays personal and could even end their friendship with you if you don’t remember to wish them well on their birthday. Hey, life is just too simple for you to live your life based on what other people do or did not do. Give everyone some benefits of doubt and cut them some slacks.

Live a simple Life and you will Live Long.

Praise Ablaze Pics.

FB_IMG_1530693191473.jpg
My Pst Eboda. Declaring the blessing
[source](hcc facebook page )

FB_IMG_1530692992570.jpg
choir ministration
[source](hcc facebook page )

FB_IMG_1530693023259.jpg
@abeem90 enjoying Gods presence
[source](hcc facebook page)

FB_IMG_1530693286477.jpg
@phait doing what he knows how to do.
[source](hcc facebook page )

Good to be back on the Gratitudeday challenge with @tojukaka.

What is Gratitudeday?

Gratitude day is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. Birthed by @tojukaka. According to him: "A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want."

How to Participate in #GratitudeDay Challenge
Upvote his #gratitudeday post
Resteem his #gratitudeday post(not compulsory)
Write a post about anything you are grateful for.
Use the tag #gratitudeday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62