๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ’ƒGo Scarlet, it's your birthday! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿน๐ŸŽ‚

in #birthday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Guess why I'm so happy today....

IMG_20180426_013736_722.JPG

It's my birthday!!!...yay! I'm so grateful to God for his mercies and faithfulness. I have so much to be thankful for. First and most important is that I'm alive to celebrate yet another birthday and not just that, I'll be celebrating it as a steemian cos yes, this time last year, I didn't know steemit. Since I got here I've experienced awesomeness from various communities and people. It can only be by His Grace.

Well, let me say the celebration already began yesterday during my first TGIF show at @bloggersheavens which went on till the early hours of this morning. What a way to start right?

I'm grateful also to this very awesome community @air-clinic for their immense support. My first set of friends on this platform came from @air-clinic as well as my first contest win. With them, you can be rest assured that your heart is in safe hands because they fill it with so much joy and laughter. Plus, they are always there to help. Thank you @nairadaddy, @jeline, @mike4christ, @adoore-eu, @annieben, @klynic and every one member.

Special thanks to @airhawk-project and @samest for always being there for me. I have learnt so much about the crypto world than I thought I could in such a short time. With Airhawk, be sure to get the best information and direction.

My gratitude also goes to @euronation for the kindness and insights readily provided me at no cost. God bless you guys.

I can't forget to mention @stach and all stach projects โ€” @stach.pay, @steemexchanger โ€” who have helped me climb the ladder of success...which I'm still climbing by the way. This community is loaded with the most intellectual individuals whose knowledge are not for themselves but are readily offered to those in need. My posts have had a different turn since I joined @stach under the direction of @pangoli and @annieben.

Special thanks also @blacklibertario and @ghayas. You've been amazing guides and tutors.

To my new friends @esttyb @joyart, @djoi, @chinyerevivian, @uche-nna @itoroachibong @eunireal1, @emekasegun, @segunreus @smyle, @diamondrich and @zizymena. Thanks so much for filling each day with so much laughter and memories.

Finally I want to say thank you to you reading this post. Yes, YOU! You've been amazing. Keep being amazing and keep steeming.

God bless you all

SCARLETMEDIA.gif

Sort: ย 

Happy birthday @scarletmedia. May God bless your new age. Amen. I love you so much.

Thank you so much zizy... I've seen your handwork and I appreciate. Much love ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Hey @Scarletmedia,
PicsArt_02-04-07.26.18.png
100% Upvoted!

Thanks @air-clinic; the awesomest place on the planet!
๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

@scarletmedia darling we are proud of you. You are wonderful!

Thank you @iconnelly ๐Ÿ˜‡

Happy birthday to the girl with a friendly aura. Cheers.

Thanks @esttyb. You're one of a kind ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

May you continue to grow in God's given wisdom and knowledge as you grow older in age. Your bright future is guaranteed. Enjoy your day.

I'm @tomfreeman!

Amen! ๐Ÿ’ƒ
Thank you @tomfreeman. ๐Ÿ’•
Stay blessed! ๐Ÿ˜‡

Happy birthday dear, we thank God for your life. Wish you more grace and success in your life

Thank you sir. God bless you richly!

It's a sweetheart's birthday and we've got to make so much noise about it.....
You deserve every bit of love and grace which God has showered on you cause you're simply amazing, awesome and just too adorable.
Pray your days be amazing and your life filled to the brim with all the good things one could ever think of.
Enjoy your day hon, and be sure to make the most of your new age; much love @joyart

Amen to that dear ๐Ÿ™Œ
Thank you so much
God bless you abundantly! @joyart

You're welcome dear

Happy Birthday dearie... More life to you.
I wish you increase roundabout...

Enjoy your day

Thank you dear @korexe
God bless you!

Happy birthday @scarletmedia wishing you the best next 365 ever.

Thanks so much friend @shollstun. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

You're welcome

Happy birthday dear, wish you long live and prosperity.
More votes, steem, SBD and more funds.

Thanks very much @cristianolu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58