Happy Steemit Birthday to ME!

in #birthday6 years ago

Happy-birthday-pictures-4.jpg

12 months ago today, I was lucky enough to be pointed in the direction of Steemit. My discovery of Steem is not anything to write home about. I was investing in different cryptocurrencies and saw a youtube video on the the social media aspects of Steem and how blogging through the platform could result in you receiving rewards through STEEM coins so I thought I'd create an account and the rest is history.

2.jpeg

The number of awesome people I have met through this platform are just too many to mention but I am indebted to them all.

Thank you for making my Steemit birthday a happy one and my first 12 months enjoyable and rewarding!

Thanks for reading!


Make Sure To Vote For These
Awesome Steem Witnesses!

DQmcRhugXJtKG9NtzBxvgVYr7YB5rg2Rvziokw7i8uU88fb.png


Come and join us in the Team Australia Discord Channel

Thanks to @ryivhnn and @bearone for the fantastic footers :)

Sort:  

Happy Steemit Birthday 🎂🎂🎂🎂

Happy steemiversary! :D

goatsig

Happy Birthday! I'm seeing so many of these posts at the moment. We clearly all joined at the same time.

Happy birthday to you

Happy birthday to you, very true through steemit one meets a lot of people, you are really awesome.

Happy steemit birthday to you .Wishing you more success in steemit .good luck

wow happy day, any advices?

Happy birthday!

Happy anniversary @scooter77

Happy beloved birthday to my fellow steemian....have fun and thanks for sharing such a great idea. Really thoughtful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95